FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

looking for the woman of my dreams

 wow455g  Offline offline

 54 yr old Male
 California, USA (Somerset)
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact


Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
About Me
I am kind and I never can become irritated or frustrated, I’m not quick to take offence, I can forgive though sometimes it’s very hard for me. I don’t like conflicts and I’m very patient and tolerant person.I’m easy-going and yielding person.As for my character I’m calm and self-controlled, I’m kind, considerate and tender with people. I like to do much for people to bring them joy and happy moments.I’m a sociable person and reach to be a leader. I’m a cheerful person and an optimist in any situation, I always believe that it doesn’t matter what happens everything will be fine early or late. I’m a big romantic in my soul and I prefer to listen to my heart but not my mind. If I love and trust to a person I’ll never leave her in any situation, I’ll always support her. I’m very emotional person and emotions and feelings mean much for me.My friends always can trust me their secrets and rely on me, I’ll be a helping hand in any trouble. I’m purposeful, active and I know exactly what I want from life. I have a good sense of humor and I’m always a soul of any company. It’s just impossible to be depressed with me!. I need is to share my life with someone special.What kind of a woman I would like to meet? Romantic inside, but with a cool head, who's mature and ready for a responsible relationship with a man, who's reliable, determined, with a sense of humor, ready to be together in joys and sorrows. I would prefer you to have a creative work, but most of all I want you to have a desire to be together and to make this decision consciously. I think that friendship, trust and respect are the basics of any relationship
I'll tell you later
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Mixed Race
Religious affiliation
5'7" (170 cm)
Non Smoker
Light/Social drinker
Exercise very rarely
Daily diet
I'll tell you later
Highest education
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Want kids
Looking For A Relationship
More wow455g's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play