FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

Hey you, yes you!!!

 spacekiddo1  Offline offline

 60 yr old Male
 Georgia, USA (Cypress)
 seeking 50 to 80 yr old Woman
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact


Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
About Me
ABOUT ME Well I'm new at this whole thing so If my description doesn't blow your mind I apologize. I love to fish, i love to ride four wheelers, i love anything outdoors. I love to cook on a grille or smoker, but i can also cook in the kitchen. I am looking for a woman that will be my friend ,my partner, and my lover for the rest of my life in the good and the bad. I am very respectful of others and not a dominating man, I think I am romantic, Christian, one woman man and love family,and very easy to get along with, Like to keep things repaired around the home and enjoy woodworking Havent been doing a lot of living lately and that has to change! If you are interested or want to know more about my story and me, just ask! I love to talk Sometimes I want a partner and companion and sometimes I like to be alone. I miss a partner at times. I want to live a very simple life I want to find a woman that I can live life with. I am a laid back kinda guy that tends to look at the positives over the negatives. LOOKING FOR... My ideal woman would be someone who is easy going..likes to just have fun not a lot of oriented..has a good personality.. just someone that can be my best friend and partner all in one Down to earth, caring woman. One who knows that life is not perfect and you have to fight for the ones and things that you love. Someone who loves to cuddle and be close and show their love. Looking for someone who is compatible with me.Someone that I can trust with everything I have including my heart. Looking to get to know someone who works enjoys life and living it. More to tell however only if your interested!
Films, arts, wine tasting
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnic background
Religious affiliation
5'5" (165 cm)
Non Smoker
Light/Social drinker
Exercise regularly
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time
Highest education
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Want kids
No Opinion
Looking For A Relationship
More spacekiddo1's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play