FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




I’m a caring compassionate loving man. I’m looking for someone to share my life with.

 ramsey  Online Now! online

 63 yr old Male
 California, USA (Avon Park)
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact



8

Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
-
About Me
Family is first for me and I know that my goal is to be the best husband for my future wife. I can say that I am a tender and positive gentleman. I am strong, bright and happy,I love smiling.. In relationships I am very romantic man dreaming about women’s happiness. I am kind, easy-going and passionate. I have a radiant smile. Do you agree? I want to find my second half here and be happy in life. I dream to be the sun for my woman, to give her my warmth, support and love, wake her up in the morning with my smile plus a kiss and a cup of coffee. Does it sound nice? I want to lose my head because of love to my woman, I want my woman to be happy with me and love me too. I dream to find my second half soon and who knows maybe she is reading this note right now. One of my interests is to enjoy every day and every moment of my life and try to make life of my close people more bright and happy.I'm looking for a partner for life, a friend of my soul, for a love of my heart. I am eager to find my soulmate, the only woman with whom I feel good and comfortable whom I can share my feelings with. You are the woman who is attentive, nice and funny. We shall live to the fullest, travel, open the world together, and find something new. This site seems to be like a vast ocean. I want to meet here a woman, who will not be scared to dive in my inner world and, open the shell of my soul, touch my heart, that is the pearl in this shell. I am looking for a woman who does not collect pearls. I am looking for the only one who will find me that only one pearl, which will beautify her life. I do not need a virtual miracle, I need a woman who exists and who has realistic goals, who knows what she is looking for and who understands that the relationship at a distance is not so simple and who are willing to be! WHAT DO YOU THINK?
Interest
I'll tell you later
Relationships
Divorced
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Catholic
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise regularly
Languages
English, German
ramsey
ramsey
Daily diet
I'll tell you later
Highest education
Technical training/Diploma
Occupation
Other
Sign
Body art
Yes, strategically placed tattoo
Have kids
Yes
Want kids
No Opinion
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More ramsey's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
ramseyramsey

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play