FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

Searching the right one for long terms

 mattc2  Online Now! online

 51 yr old Male
 Florida, USA (Washington)
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact


Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
About Me
I am told I am a true gentleman, sensitive and caring. I have been told I am intelligent and know how to make people laugh. I have traditional values, am romantic, well mannered and calmly tempered. I am reliable, thorough and persevering. I am hardworking, always working towards the future and my goals. I am a giver and dedicated to those I care about. I believe honesty and ethics are important values. I am young at heart and do my best to live a healthy lifestyle. I like and keep most of my space neat and well organized. Schedules and routines allow me to make the best use of my time. Although I’m a planner, there’s a side of me that likes being spontaneous. I was born in duisburg germany but later moved to the USA when i was 16, I love being outdoors, on the water and exploring. camping, fishing. I enjoy listening to music watching TV and reading, I enjoy cooking, as well as going out to eat. I travel regularly for work. I admit I’m far from perfect and not for everyone. I throw sarcastic humor and can be over analytical at times. In recent years, I have become more of an ambivert as I focus on ideas and reflection, and seek quite time to recharge my batteries. I am never-ending to learn more and improve myself. I don’t expect you to be perfect, hopefully just honest and open to learn about yourself and grow together.i have a beautiful kid she is 14 and she is my priority. I'm thankful I am able to spend quality time with her, doing mostly the things she like to do, as well as teaching her my values and life lessons along the way. I'm looking to meet someone who Someone who is caring and knows how to make people smile; Someone who is independent, yet open to a helping hand; Someone who takes care of herself and eats healthy most of the time. Someone who has a good character (background, values, ethics), is honest and able to communicate, especially when something is bothering you. Someone who is confident and secure with herself in a relationship.
I'll tell you later
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnic background
Religious affiliation
5'5" (165 cm)
Non Smoker
Light/Social drinker
Exercise very rarely
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time
Highest education
Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Want kids
No Opinion
Looking For A Relationship
More mattc2's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play