FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




Looking for my soul mate

 manofonour  Offline offline

 59 yr old Male
 Alabama, USA (Manassas)
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact



5

Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
-
About Me
I just opened a new chapter in my life after giving me all her heart till she passed away i think i am now ready for the next phase life has to bring my way. I joined here to meet someone special who would find and share same or similar interest in romance, love and a loving relationship. I want a life time companion or better still a one last shot at love. A union that everyone would envy and cherish to have in their respective relationships as well. Could she be out there could i just be day dreaming i am quite optimistic in nature,contact me at payne4roland at gmaill,i would like to believe she is out there somewhere and i would take a bow to meet her pretty soon. About the one I'm looking for. I am seeking a woman who likes to laugh, enjoys togetherness in settings ranging from the sofa to the beach under the stars, to the super dome on a Sunday afternoon. I want to be lost in the eyes of a beautiful woman, and lost in her arms too. I desire a closeness that never ends. When I close my eyes, I want my special someone to be all that I see. I'm an exceptionally caring man and would hold the hand of the one who could lead us places I'd just like to add. I believe in the 4 C's Communication, Chemistry and Commitment and cherishing one another are the keys to a healthy relationship.
Interest
There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, write, think and dream. I also like to talk and to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late when I am not working; I like to be alone and sometimes I like to be surrounded by people. I like countryÌs peace and sometimes a few metropolisÌ noise; I like the beautiful west lake and I like the flat cornfield in Champagne. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh and I also like holding hands with my partner walking down the beach. I like to cook for my partner. I am very passionate and romantic and I like to cuddle partner and whisper to her ear and tell her I love her.. I also like to drop a kiss on her forehead and drop flowers by the side of her bed before she wakes up from sleep. I like to write lovely poem and drop by the side of the bed for her and leave for work and she calls me when she is awake and say to me in a silent way that she loves me .
Relationships
Widow/Widower
Body type
Athletic/toned
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Christian
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Regular Drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise regularly
Languages
English
manofonour
manofonour
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time, Vegetarian, Fast food
Highest education
Bachelors Degree
Occupation
Self-employed
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Yes
Want kids
Yes
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More manofonour's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
manofonourmanofonourmanofonour
manofonourmanofonour

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play