FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




Looking to share my life with another

 defaria  Offline offlinedefaria On DroidMsg

 62 yr old Male
 USA (Santa Monica)
 seeking 30 to 45 yr old Woman
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact



2

Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
-
About Me
I'm in a good part of my life and I'm looking for that special someone to enrich my life and to share experiences together. A relationship should be enriching. As you can see I am a musician and love playing guitar with others. By trade I program computers, something I enjoy very much and something that pays me real well that allows me to enjoy the finer things in life like travel, fine foods and wines, concerts and the like. My tastes in music are varied and you'll find rock, heavy metal, country, finger picking as well as jazz, classical and industrial in my music collection. I've lived in many places but have been settling down in California as my preferred residence. I've been debt free since ~2008 and financially stable. I've been unmarried for a decade now so I'm emotionally stable too. I'm looking for that special woman with whom to share my life and enjoy the great things that this country has to offer as well as other countries. I've been to Columbia, Brazil, China, Italy, France, Ukraine, Mexico. Love the tropics - Caribbean, French Polynesia. I want to go to Northern Italy, Greece and Amsterdam this summer and/or Fiji/Great Barrier Reef/Sydney/Melbourne soon. While a geek at work, I keep my music and creative side there to balance things out. I enjoy hiking (everybody says that but I actively hike) and things like the beach, comedy shows, concerts and festivals as well as just snuggling up at home with someone special to watch a movie. If any of this resonates with you drop me a line. I like a woman who is not afraid to approach a man because she knows what she wants. I just happen to like Corvettes. I've had 3 or them - I will be buying my 4th come the end of this year. I do this because *I* like the car.
Interest
Music, wine, travel, computers
Relationships
Single
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
I'll tell you later
Religious affiliation
Atheist
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise occasionally
Languages
English
defaria
defaria
Daily diet
Non Vegetarian
Highest education
Bachelors Degree
Occupation
Self-employed
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Yes
Want kids
No
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More defaria's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
defariadefariadefaria
defaria

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play