FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




Please have serious intentions of wanting a real relationship before you email me.

 deara  Offline offline

 57 yr old Female
 California, USA (Kayseri)
 seeking 45 to 70 yr old Man
Message her Email her
Add To Contact Add To Contact



11

Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
-
About Me
I am genuinely a happy person who wakes up every day loving life. My main goal for each day is to accomplish what I need to do yet also make some time for fun and relaxation. I am recently single again, so I have big plans for this part of my life! I love to take road trips and travel, and I'm looking for a special friend who wants to see the world with me. I'm the type of person who can hang out at home cooking, swimming, relaxing, and watching a movie, but I also like to get out and have a night on the town having dinner, cocktails, listening to live music, or catching a movie. I am looking for someone who enjoys talking and spending time with me most of all. I am a good listener who is genuinely caring, and that is important for me in a friend as well. I'm an honest person, and that is a key virtue in the friend that I am looking for. I want to feel trusted and believe in my friend in return. I'm always making my friends laugh, and I enjoy a guy who has a great sense of humor as well. I'm entertained by a man who has his own, quirky take on the most common things and can put a funny spin on the most ordinary situation. I love to hug, and I am looking for a big teddy bear who loves to give hugs too! I will often think of my friends and do special things for them. I love to brighten their day and make them feel special. Just seeing a smile of appreciation is all I want in return. It's the little things in life that makes me the happiest. Now to find a special friend who thinks that I am special too. That is when I will feel so fortunate!
Interest
I'll tell you later
Relationships
Divorced
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Christian
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise very rarely
Languages
I'll tell you later
deara
deara
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time
Highest education
High school
Occupation
Self-employed
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Yes
Want kids
No Opinion
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More deara's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
dearadearadeara

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play