FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

love matters lets both get it.

 Wemmy609625  Online Now! online

 30 yr old Female
 California, USA (Providence)
Message her Email her
Add To Contact Add To Contact


Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
About Me
I hate doing all this, but after many years of being Alone (Ive been focusing on college ,All through my Nursing School and Services times and almost getting old but not dating.... its time. I am looking to share life with someone special this is my time now, to shine... I am someone who is spontaneous, fun, loves to laugh, an a boisterous one at that... I can be loud and very easy going....I'm goofy and I am outspoken and tell like it is but in a caring and compassionate way.. ... I'm far from perfect. I'm not stuck on myself... I am very humble. I love people and spending time with friends and family... love warm weather fun... fairs, concerts... love going to the beach and drinking a few ice cold bottles of beer.... camping, fishing, art, alone time and love to be social too. I enjoy poker and memorial rides and with that said, I'm not a biker "babe" I just love riding on the back of a bike. I love lazy days as well. I design websites and graphics as a freelancer... love fixing computers as well. LOVE storms... I just graduated with an associate as Web Analyst/Programmer ... I'm very independent and self sufficient.... If I message you , you've sparked my interest. If the feeling is not mutual please let me know! I am attracted to guys with dark hair... although weight usually does not matter to me, I am just not attracted to skinny or "muscle men" I’m looking for: Down to earth, loyal,compassionate,honest,fit for sports indoors/outdoors,caring romantic and passionate. I would like to meet someone in any area not interested in a long distance chat relationship. I'm not interested in lots of e-mails or chat messages please be willing to meet with me after a couple of e-mails so we can see if there are sparks! That way we can both move on if it's not a good match! Thank you. OMG does anyone actually read!!!
I'll tell you later
Body type
Ethnic background
Mixed Race
Religious affiliation
5'5" (165 cm)
Non Smoker
Light/Social drinker
Don't exercise
Daily diet
Fast food
Highest education
Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
I'll tell you later
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Want kids
Looking For Friends
More Wemmy609625's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play