FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

Need that right man to love forever,if interested text me onn 201882975

 Textme201882975  Offline offline

 48 yr old Female
 Georgia, USA (Camas)
Message her Email her
Add To Contact Add To Contact


Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
About Me
I'm a nice, sweet, funny, and ambitious with an excellent sense of humor; I think I am a very fair and level headed person who believes strongly in open and honest communication, and I am a very compassionate and caring person, who believes in helping my partner achieve their goals and dreams. with a great heart. I don't judge and am very open-minded. I'm loyal and do anything for my loved ones. I'm not into playing games and am very straight-forward and honest about who I am. Once you get to know me, you will find that I'm a big jokester and I know how to have a great time no matter where I go or who I'm with. I'm looking for someone that is kind, caring, funny, loving, generous, honest, loyal, and has their life together. It doesn't matter what we think we want, in the end, it's always about the chemistry and connection you have with that person that makes it worthwhile. I'm a truly decent person, and know how to treat others very, very well. I'm blessed with a good brain, and can offer a lot to a partner intellectually. I also have a quick wit and great sense of humor, also from the good brain :) I have a lot of love to give, and am capable of unconditional love. If I fall for someone, there's very little I won't do for them. I'm looking for a man who I can be happy with for the rest of my life. Honest, Faithful, Loving, Caring, and a sense of humor would describe his character. I have a lot of love to give to the right man. I am very honest, faithful, loving, and caring as well. I love taking walks hand in hand, the beach at sunset, sharing a great laugh, romance and passion. I enjoy coffee and conversation, dining out, cocktails, sporting events, going out to movies or sometimes just staying in and renting a movie. I am very easy going and I will try just about anything, but mostly I just want to spend time with the man I love.
I'll tell you later
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Religious affiliation
5'5" (165 cm)
Non Smoker
Light/Social drinker
Exercise regularly
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time
Highest education
High school
Body art
I'll tell you later
Have kids
Want kids
I'll tell you later
Looking For A Relationship
More Textme201882975's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play