FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

Go Steelers

 Tevetorbs  Online Now! onlineTevetorbs On DroidMsg

 37 yr old Male
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact


Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
About Me
I'm a workaholic, non-partying adult. I'm dyslexic so sometimes I make minor grammar mistakes, I usually catch them before other people do but sometimes I don't. I don't go clubbing, I rarely do much other than work, catch a movie now and then or volunteer. I read a lot, and I leave the tv on for background for noise in my apartment. I will rarely watch sports at the bar with friends but that is at most once every other month. I'm looking for someone to hang out with, and that might possibly develop into a girlfriend. I'm not looking for crazy drama or arguments. I want to be with someone responsible and capable of following a budget. Being considerate and conscientious is also a must. I don't always want to have to be the one to reach out or do all of the traveling. I'm not going to be a doormat anymore either, I love helping people but it usually blows up in my face. If you are the type of person who uses people or isn't willing to forgive I'm not interested. A healthy sense of humor is also a must, as I regularly say things that are off color. As far as college is concerned I have 220 credits, I need 190 to graduate from PSU. However I am still about a year out. I'm taking a year break right now, but in the future I will finish and that will take a considerable amount of my time. So being understanding about it is also a must.
I'll tell you later
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Mixed Race
Religious affiliation
6'4" (193 cm)
Non Smoker
Non Drinker
Exercise occasionally
I'll tell you later
Daily diet
I'll tell you later
Highest education
Bachelors Degree
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Want kids
Looking For A Relationship
More Tevetorbs's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play