FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

Searching for my Soul Mate

 Sandyqueen  Offline offline

 39 yr old Female
 Texas, USA (Santa Barbara)
Message her Email her
Add To Contact Add To Contact


Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
About Me
Second Match:....I am a Lady of God first and then a nice loving and Caring ,and loves spending time with family and people I love.But you should know God comes first!!I am looking for the same kind of Man also a Man that will love me as God loves the church. am looking to share my life with a wonderful gentle Man..I'm looking for someone that's kind, honest, dependable, and has a Great sense of humor. and have an opened minded. But most of all must be very understanding So if your really looking for a very nice Man that you can talk with and have some nice clean fun with. you can email me to my inbox or Text me. I believe everybody has a past that's made us who we are. Where you've been and what you've done doesn't matter... It's what you do and where you go from today that counts. I want that person to be able to take me for who I am and not wanting to make me into someone else. I love to do things in the outdoors and I love to just stay in on a quiet night too. I am a very compassionate, loving Man who will make time when needed. I would like my match to enjoy in good, humorous conversation. enjoy the passion of life as well as in the bedroom. I need someone who is honest. she will receive it back 10 fold, Because i like to put back what i gain in a relationship.I would like a Man who is physical and not afraid to show it publically. I value all families, and I need a strong respect of them as in each other. I am very committed to any thing of value in life. I have a strong constitution of right and wrong. Live my life to reflect integrity. I am always in a good mood, yet am a hot head. Never holds a grudge or disrespect the ones I am with. I need a Man who is versatile in friends as well in life. Someone in that mind set of "you get the day, don't let the day get YOU". I am a very positive person and like to be in the company of the same. I am hard working, and like to play that way to. I love passion and love making, and the conversations in between......
I love the beach, the mountains, beautiful scenery, I like sitting in front of a roaring fireplace sipping on some wine on a cold night==It depends on my mood. Sometimes, I really enjoy a lively band with live music.....Sports:.Baseball, Basketball, Bowling
Body type
Ethnic background
Religious affiliation
5'5" (165 cm)
Non Smoker
Light/Social drinker
Exercise regularly
Dutch, English, Spanish
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time, Vegetarian, Other
Highest education
Bachelors Degree
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Want kids
No Opinion
Looking For A Relationship
More Sandyqueen's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play