FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




!!! Just want to be Happy..!!!

 HopeinGod16  Online Now! online

 57 yr old Male
 Illinois, USA (Aurora)
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact



3

Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
-
About Me
It's my first time trying online dating and I hope it will bring me what I truly want and deserve,I never took online dating serious ..Not until I met a couple that has been married for 3 years from this dating site ...They adviced me to give it a trial ....You need to know this ...I have not been in a relationship for some years now...I am starting all over again ...and only women that are serious and want more than a night stand or the bar scenes....I want a woman to be called my Wife...I have been hurt in the past but I am ready to love like I've never been hurt before...To tell you more about myself...I am very intelligent, energetic, loyal, respectful, positive, optimistic, romantic, caring,sensitive, compassionate, easy going, appreciative, monogamous, friendly, sincere, understanding,straightforward , flexible, adaptable, hardworking and easy to please...Friends have told me that I am extremely loyal, approachable, honest, and laid back. I don't take myself too seriously since life is too short....Importantly, I have a good sense of humor and like to laugh. On rainy days I like watching an old movie with some popcorn with that someone special.I could always RELOCATE to wheresoever place I find my ideal kind of woman from to start a new life over again...Touch my Heart and you will get my Love, Touch my Soul and you will get passion beyond your wildest dreams, Touch all three and you have found your Soulmate for all eternity.....I am looking for a simple woman that knows what she want in Life..Very truthful, Honest till her last day on Earth, Kind ,loving , easy going and that is ready for a forever relationships and not here for games.. and that is really Looking for the greatest Love of all.
Interest
Anything that makes me happy
Relationships
Widow/Widower
Body type
Athletic/toned
Ethnic background
Other
Religious affiliation
Christian
Height
5'11" (180 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Non Drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise regularly
Languages
English
HopeinGod16
HopeinGod16
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time, Vegetarian, Vegan, Fast food, Sweet tooth, Other
Highest education
Graduate/Masters Degree
Occupation
Self-employed
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Yes
Want kids
No Opinion
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More HopeinGod16's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
HopeinGod16HopeinGod16HopeinGod16

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play