FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

My name is Cam! Love me if you can. ;)

 GreenManJam  Offline offline

 26 yr old Male
 New Mexico, USA (Albuquerque)
 seeking 18 to 30 yr old Woman
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact


Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
About Me
For first I would like to say I am a HUGE NERD! Video games are a passion for me, they always will be. I have been playing video games since I was a child. My favorite game of all time is The Legend of Zelda: The Ocarina of Time. I intend to make video games apart of my career so that I can pursue my passion until I die! Anime is another factor of my nerdiness. I love One Piece, that show in my opinion is the best anime to have ever been created in the history of all man-kind. I have put much time into that show and will continue to give my love to it until it has long been over! Other than that I enjoy a lot of other anime's including Naruto, Bleach, Attack on Titan, Cowboy Bepop, etc. Cartoons/T.V/Movies are a good entertainment and pass time hobby. I love my childhood cartoons and will always love them. A few are Ed, Edd & Eddy, Courage the Cowardly Dog, Cat Dog, Rugrats, Teen Titans, Code Name Kids Next Door, etc. T.V recently has been The Flash and The Walking Dead which are both amazing in every single way! Movies aren't huge but I enjoy a lot of good movies and will always sit down to watch one with others! Books are enjoyable to me as well, I love mainly action/adventure/mythological/sci-fi books. Like Percy Jackson a series I had completed and one of my favorites which was based off of Greek mythology. In all I am just a very unique person. I am caring and love to make people laugh. My happiness is always contagious and people feed off of it! I am loving, sweet, adorable, cute, and just nice overall. And who I am looking for just mainly someone who can love me the same way I love them. I am very picky when it comes to my relationship choice, I base it off of looks and personality something that doesn't usually go together but I can try right? ;)
I have no specific interests that would hinder me from trying to meet a person. But for factors that would catch me are shorter women. I love short girls who are just so cute and adorable it's ridiculous. Eyes are a big one for me. The most seductive factor on a woman for myself. I love gazing into a beautiful pair of eyes.
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
I'll tell you later
Religious affiliation
172 cm
Non Smoker
Non Drinker
Exercise regularly
I'll tell you later
Daily diet
Non Vegetarian, Healthy most of the time, Other
Highest education
High school
Sales & Marketing
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Want kids
No Opinion
Looking For A Relationship
More GreenManJam's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play