FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

I am new on here i am looking for a honest and caring woman

 Chris300077  Online Now! online

 59 yr old Male
 Wisconsin, USA (Manassas)
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact


Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
About Me
I do not hide my emotions and I enjoy sharing my thoughts and plans with my partner. I truly enjoy being physically and emotionally close to my woman and I love to spoil her with flowers and dining out for no reason other than to show how much I care about her. I enjoy doing many things. I would want to share whatever part of my life with my partner that she desires. I can be independent at times, however my woman never has to worry about knowing she is the centre of my universe. I am very passionate, compassionate and loving. I am also very professional in my career and I work hard . To be with someone for a long term/forever is my goal. I am not desparate, because I like being with myself. I just really want a committed relationship. I am tired of dating. I'm active and energetic love to travel and try new things. I am getting older but I still have a passion for life. am a good cook though...can clean up own laundry....very maintenance... I am willing to share .We all know why we are here...what we want ...where we want to be and with whom...we are adults.. Sorry to say I am still a little old fashion I believe good manners is a way of showing respect for others as well as ourselves...dining out..dressing up...dancing...walking...etc. are a JOY not a job..I believe make a path let others follow or walk along.... their choice !!!I love slow dance...... My perception of an ideal relationship: Being open and honest with one another. Sharing each others dreams, desires and keeping each other safe. The making of a strong home makes a strong life therefore family values are very important. Its not about being with some one you can live with...its about being with some one you cannot live without.
I'll tell you later
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Religious affiliation
5'5" (165 cm)
Non Smoker
Light/Social drinker
Exercise very rarely
Daily diet
Highest education
Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Want kids
Looking For A Relationship
More Chris300077's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play