FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

Looking For a True Match! Details Below!

 CatieCass  Online Now! onlineCatieCass On DroidMsg

 31 yr old Female
 Pennsylvania, USA (Oak Park)
Message her Email her
Add To Contact Add To Contact


Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
About Me
I'm musical, fun, outgoing and a bit silly sometimes. I'm also nice, sweet, loyal, and a great friend. I am NOT looking for, nor am I interested in, a one-night stand, meeting somewhere just to "mess around" (if you know what I mean). I just want your everyday, typical date (coffee, dinner, drinks, movie...) and more, if all goes well, and we'll see where we stand from there. Anyway, my name is Catherine (I have a variety of nicknames though). I'm a college student. I have been playing the flute for almost nine years and it's such a joy! I love walking, working out, swimming, listening to music, playing music with my church Band, watching movies/T.V. and reading. I was born and raised in Northeast Philadelphia, but moved to Collegeville when I was 17. Let me just say that starting junior year of high school at a new school is extremely hard. But, I pulled through! I then graduated in 2009 from Spring-Ford High School. I am currently in college at Montgomery County Community, for Medical Coding, eventually. I just changed majors and I'm going through a bit of a transition phase right now. Let's just say that Anatomy and Physiology class is FAR from easy! The hours that went into studying for those classes was countless! So naturally, I take my studies very seriously. You should also know - not that it matters too much - that I am a HUGE Philadelphia Flyers fan. I just love watching hockey. It's so much fun to get into! What am I looking for in a guy? Well, he should be family oriented, that's always a bonus. I'm old-fashioned, I suppose. I'm looking for someone with a great personality. Basically, I think what I'm REALLY looking for is someone who is willing to be a best friend first. I know it says I'm looking for long-term, and I am. But it's always better to have a friendship first so you can find out more about the person. If you like what you just read, send me a message! I'd love to hear from you!
I'll tell you later
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Religious affiliation
5'5" (165 cm)
Non Smoker
Light/Social drinker
Exercise regularly
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time
Highest education
Bachelors Degree
Body art
Pierced... but only ear(s)
Have kids
Want kids
Looking For A Relationship
More CatieCass's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play