FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




I am looking for the woman who still enjoys amp; loves to live life someone who likes to go dancing, watch movies amp; look up a

 Baltimolove  Offline offline

 56 yr old Male
 Florida, USA (Manhattan)
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact



0

Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
-
About Me
I see myself as laid back and easy to talk to. I feel confident in who I am, my strengths and weaknesses and I hope you feel the same about yourself. This is the time of my life when I can explore my dreams. If you agree, consider joining me in my adventure to Manchu Pichu, Peru. Or, be my dance partner and teach me a new dance step. Dancing is fun exercise and even better if you can twirl me across the dance floor! Music is something I really enjoy. I'm open minded but I've been on my own long enough to realize what's emotionally healthy for me and I'm definitely not a drama King. I like to cook in my kitchen and entertain but I love exploring new restaurants/neighborhoods and also returning to those places that remember your name. My garden is beautiful and I relax there in the hammock, especially with a glass of something over ice.I hope to find someone who loves the beach and looks to explore adventures in travel, near and far. I hope that person brings their friends to our relationship as I will enjoy introducing you to my friends. Laughing is important and I have been told I have a great smile and sense of humor. Let's talk and dance and dream of what tomorrow can bring us together!
Interest
My ideal match would be kind, considerate, and understanding. Confident. A woman with her own opinion who is willing to share it without being overbearing. She would not be afraid to communicate and expect the same in return. A woman who believes that a successful relationship is not 50% / 50% but rather 100% / 100% A sense of humor is a great plus :)...I enjoy hiking and outdoor activities but do not make them a daily way of life- more a treat. I enjoy watching TV however I would prefer sitting outside watching the dogs.Now how could I almost forget about this topic. My own personal style... One would describe me as a tom boy would not enter the list either.I guess -normal. I do enjoy home improvement especially if I am stressed. Well let me rephrase that-- I like the end product of home improvement and am willing to do what it takes to get there.i have to say this,..the quiet side of me loves those cozy nights at home (just the two of us) sharing with each other,cuddling, being romantic, a movie, board game and a glass of wine, just us. Also love to volunteer and help others. And I never seem to come off on paper like I am in real life but I guess it could be worse! Anyway, after pouring what seems like hours into this profile, please drop me a line if you are interested. Enjoy!
Relationships
Divorced
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Catholic
Height
6'0" (183 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise regularly
Languages
English, German
Baltimolove
Baltimolove
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time
Highest education
Bachelors Degree
Occupation
Self-employed
Sign
Body art
I'll tell you later
Have kids
Yes
Want kids
No Opinion
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More Baltimolove's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
BaltimoloveBaltimoloveBaltimolove

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play