FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




I'm new on here. So I'm looking forward to meet someone new and see where it goes from there pls drama free

 Bakerjoel  Offline offline

 44 yr old Male
 Alabama, USA (North Bergen)
 seeking 38 to 65 yr old Woman
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact



3

Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
-
About Me
I'm a man who know how to respect a woman for who she is and wouldn't try to change her to meet my expectations. I know that a woman needs to have a life outside of mine and would never try to make her fit into my world, nor I into hers. I wish for a partner who can share her life with me without needing to consume every moment. I'm very independent, but I'd be glad to have a good woman in my life. If we're truly compatible, that will come naturally. I'm confident, but I also have a vulnerable side. I'm not needy in anyway. I'm emotionally strong. I'm financially secure and able to take care of my family. I'm a girly man, but I don't live for shopping and pedicures. I'm active and prefer to be outside. I can swing bat, throw football and a Frisbee. Whatever I'm wearing, I try to look my best. I stick mostly to healthy foods and I don't often eat sweets. Though I may have a bite once in a while. My home is clean, neat and uncluttered, but I'm not obsessive about it. I'm not in to trying to control a woman. A partnership us nurtured by mutual respect and short to the point negotiations. Many men have a tendency to talk to much. I'm a man who value getting to the point and moving on. I'm a great listener. I've practiced over the years to mirror back what is being said so the speaker knows they've been heard. Effective communication is important, but I know that women communicate more through actions than words. I'm very honest and loyal and would expect nothing less. Finally, I definitely have a tender spot for animals, kids, nature and old people. Sexual chemistry and compatibility is obviously important ad well. I'm passionate and affectionate, so I need a woman who can handle that
Interest
Anything good
Relationships
Single
Body type
Athletic/toned
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Catholic
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Light/Social Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise regularly
Languages
English
Bakerjoel
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time
Highest education
Other
Occupation
Government
Sign
Body art
Yes, strategically placed tattoo
Have kids
Yes
Want kids
No Opinion
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More Bakerjoel's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
Bakerjoel

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play