FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




Seeking Gamer Girl

 Airbornebovine  Offline offline

 24 yr old Male
 New Mexico, USA (Albuquerque)
 seeking 18 to 22 yr old Woman
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact



0

Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
-
About Me
The first and probably most important thing you should know about me is that I love video games. I play all kinds, but my favorites are Nintendo games. Some of my favorite non-Nintendo games are Dead Space, the Far Cry series, Minecraft, Dark Souls, etc. Gaming is my absolute favorite hobby as well as my passion. My life right now consists of working part-time, as well as spending time with close friends whenever I can. I'm just trying to figure out what I want to do so I can get back to college. Without going into too many specifics, I'm shy, yet loving. I'm not comfortable in large social groups, and prefer to stay with close friends. Other than gaming, I like movies, TV, hiking, and writing, so let's talk about those a bit: -As far as movies go, my favorite genres are sci-fi and action. I love Planet of the Apes, Godzilla movies, other cheesy old sci-fi movies, most Marvel movies, Pacific Rim, Mad Max: Fury Road, and... a lot more. Just ask me if you'd like to hear about my other movie interests. -I tend to spend far more time playing games than watching TV, so I don't watch all kinds of stuff. Some shows I like are The Walking Dead, The 100, My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic, Spongebob (the classic seasons), Futurama, Family Guy, and others. Again, ask if you'd like to know more. -I love hiking very much, but I don't do it as often as I should. We're really lucky to have the Sandia Mountains so close. It'd be awesome to have a hiking buddy! -I like think I'm a good writer, and all of my friends, family, and teachers have told me the same. I'm often not too proud of my own work, but hearing the positive reactions from those close to me helps. I used to write for a couple of video game websites for a short time. That was fun. But I eventually quit when I realized that writing as a responsibility became far more stressful than it was enjoyable. I hope to do more writing sometime in the not-too-distant future.
Interest
I'll tell you later
Relationships
Single
Body type
Slender
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Atheist
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Non Drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise very rarely
Languages
English
Airbornebovine
Airbornebovine
Daily diet
Fast food
Highest education
College
Occupation
Other
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
No
Want kids
No Opinion
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More Airbornebovine's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
AirbornebovineAirbornebovineAirbornebovine

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play