FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

Hello there

 3DArtist  Offline offline

 44 yr old Male
 Michigan, USA (South Lyon)
 seeking 24 to 38 yr old Woman
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact


Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
About Me
I'm Mike and I graduated from Eastern Michigan University last April with a Bachelors of Science in Simulation, Animation, and Gaming design, or you could just say I have a degree in 3D Art and Graphic. How about you, what is your degree in? What inspired you to strive for your particular degree? For me it is an insatiable need to be visually creative and see my creations come alive on the screen. It also helps that I previously worked for ten years in a variety of computer tech related jobs, which is when I realized what I truly wanted to do. Aside from working on 3D Art I also enjoy daily weight lifting and going for a jog twice a week, I began this routine after I graduated last year and it has greatly improved my energy level. What type of physical activity do you participate in to stay fit? In my spare time I enjoy playing RPG computer games, watching scifi television shows, Political satire, and staying current with news feeds. Speaking of computer games although it is not necessary, if you happen to know and enjoy playing video games and you become excited discussing them. You would have me grinning in delight, not to mention eager to dual or partner with you in the game. Lastly although it has been a few years, I do enjoy traveling, the last place I went was to the Mammoth Caves in Tennessee. There are several locations I plan to visit in the in the near future, including scuba diving and wreck diving. Are you interested in traveling or scuba diving? To see a rather extensive list of my hobbies and interests, take a look above at my "Interests". I don't expect you and I to have all the same interests, but if we share some of the same interests; that would be absolutely brilliant! Well there is so much more I could talk about so if you are interested let's talk.
3d design, 3d modeling, 3d art, 3d animation, Anime, Camping, Snowboarding, Rpg games, Video games, Skyrim, Cgi, 3ds max, Maya, Hiking, White water rafting, Adventure, Scifi, Medieval period, Renaissance period, Doctor who, Marvel, Continuum, Audio books, Wit, Banter, Sarcasm, satire, Physical affection, Romantic, Dancing, Ballroom dancing
Body type
Ethnic background
Religious affiliation
181 cm
Non Smoker
Light/Social drinker
Exercise regularly
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time
Highest education
Bachelors Degree
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Want kids
Looking For A Relationship
More 3DArtist's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play