FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




New year...new experiences...new life.

 xkalebur  Offline offline

 47 yr old Male
 Virginia, USA (Ashburn)
 seeking 32 to 47 yr old Woman
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact



3

Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
-
About Me
Ready for summer! Are you? A little bit about me, I moved here after being born n raised in Queens, NY. I love going back for visits whenever I can but nothing beats going back home to South America where most of my family lives in Ecuador. My family and friends are precious to me and I love spending time with them. I consider myself an intelligent, adventurous, caring, and passionate guy with a great sense of humor who tries to enjoy all things in life, both big and small. I am fortunate to love what I do and wouldn't change it for the world. It satisfies the geeky side of me while allowing me to help people. I have a wide variety of interests I enjoy depending on what mood strikes me. I like going out and exploring places, catching some local sporting events, traveling, wine tasting, shooting some pool, movies, dancing, trying different places to eat, concerts, comedy shows, listening to a different music (especially 80's and Latin!), or trying something new that may present itself. You never know what new experience will become your next passion! This coming year I definitely would love to start getting into kayaking... anyone interested? I love to laugh and don't mind cracking on myself because you can't be serious all the time. Life is too short! I would love to find a lady with similar interests who has a big heart, great sense of humor, intelligent, very affectionate, and down to earth. A lady who believes that chivalry is NOT dead! I do open doors, would definitely give you my jacket if you are cold, pull your chair out for you when we dine out, and even lower the toilet seat LOL! If something has piqued your interest, it would be great to hear from you.
Interest
I'll tell you later
Relationships
Divorced
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Hispanic
Religious affiliation
Catholic
Height
5'7" (170 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise occasionally
Languages
English, Spanish
xkalebur
xkalebur
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time
Highest education
College
Occupation
I.T/Communications
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Yes
Want kids
No Opinion
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More xkalebur's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
xkaleburxkalebur

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play