FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




Love in the air

 txt3I2869232O  Offline offline

 32 yr old Female
 Illinois, USA (Chicago)
 seeking 40 to 105 yr old Man
Message her Email her
Add To Contact Add To Contact




My Reviews
-
About Me
... the setting sun tints the sky in colors remeniscent of a carnival. The clouds appear as wisps of pink and blue cotton candy over a kettle corn colored sky as the orange sno-cone sun descends over the chocolate horizon. We watch the fiery orb descend as we walk along the river away from the restaurant, where we have just shared a candlelit dinner. The river catching the colors of the sky resembles a bundle of barker's balloons. We are holding hands and your hand in mine is as natural as a painted pony on a carousel. As we walk off into the approaching evening, that Lou Reed song enters my head because it was just a perfect day and I got to spend it with you. It's a nice story and, hopefully, a non-fictional vision of the future; however, it needs a beginning. Which is why I posted this profile, I can not do it alone. Everyone is looking for honesty on these sites so that's what we'll start with. I do enjoy long walks on the beach because I love to feel the sea sand in between my toes. OK, I have a sense of humor. I also have a serious side and balance them both perfectly like a Frosted Mini Wheat. A former member tells me I have to mention here that I am a good kisser, that I am more interesting AND more interested than most other women on the site, and that knowing me is an experience not to be missed. I am also an avid traveler - I've been through most of the States, parts of Europe, parts of South America, and Israel. I do not have children; however, I am close to my nieces and nephews and wouldn't mind having at least one of my own someday. I work to live and not live to work. So here's what you can expect from me...I'll always tell you what I think, there's a 99% chance my car has a CD you'll enjoy, the chances of us running out of things to talk about are slim to none. I open car doors and pull out chairs and I actually call when I say I'll call. So if you're interested in laughter, sincerity and new adventures with one hell of a guy feel free to drop.
Interest
I'll tell you later
Relationships
Single
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Christian
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Non Drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise occasionally
Languages
English
txt3I2869232O
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time
Highest education
Bachelors Degree
Occupation
Healthcare & Medical
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
No
Want kids
No Opinion
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More txt3I2869232O's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
txt3I2869232O

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play