FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

Looking for someone i can spend the rest of my life with

 solderboy9090  Offline offline

 48 yr old Male
 Ohio, USA
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact

My Reviews
About Me
am looking to meet the woman of my dreams. Someone that can keep up with me. Not someone that can complete me, but someone that can compliment me in life. Someone who can be as honest, loyal, loving and compassionate as I am. Someone who wants to enjoy life and have someone to share it with. Someone who will not play games either. I want a woman that when she says the words "I love you" that I know they are coming from her heart and not just words utered. I want this woman to be my best friend. So she can feel like she can tell me anything and everything. If she needs a shoulder to cry on or a body to lean on in tough times that she knows she will be able to rely on me. Someone that feels if there is a problem, she knows she can set down and "talk" with me about it. I am looking for that Lady that knows what "Love" really is and wants it in her life. Someone that loves to be affectionate. I know she's out there someplace....I love to do things outdoors. Especially camping, canoeing, hunt & fish, campfires. I'm a very outgoing person, if you dare me, I will most likely try I like going to the lake and riding on my Jetski and playing in the water. and I am now ready to find my place in life with that special person that I can share everything with. I am very truthful, loyal, caring, loving and compassionate man. Communication is very important to me. You have to be able to communicate in any relationship. And almost to a fault, some say I love to deeply when I do. I never take anything for granted from a simple Kiss goodbye of a morning, a text to say I miss you or I'm thinking of you during the day. I DON"T PLAY GAMES, ESPECIALLY WHERE THE HEART IS CONCERNED
I'll tell you later
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Religious affiliation
5'5" (165 cm)
Non Smoker
Light/Social drinker
I'll tell you later
Daily diet
Vegetarian, Fast food
Highest education
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Want kids
No Opinion
Looking For A Relationship
More solderboy9090's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play