FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

Lets walk the beach in moonlight.

 silvermate12  Offline offline

 56 yr old Male
 Queensland, Australia
 seeking 43 to 61 yr old Woman
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact

My Reviews
About Me
First i want to Emphasis on Distance. I am retiring in few months from now and distance will not be a problem to me as i would be looking to relocate. I sold my home 2years ago and i am looking to buy a new one again. I am widowed guy serving in the Army and currently about to finish up my last 1 year before retirement. I'm and adventure freak and truly love the ocean and scuba diving. I have lived pretty much all over the world like Egypt, Korea, and Europe, Cambodia, Mali, Kenya, Iraq and currently in Afghanistan. I have spent the last 19 years of my life serving the USA am i am so proud to have been able to do so. So I have been able to experience all types of cultures and many different people. I am retiring soon and i am taking time to be looking for a special woman who is also also looking for a unique man. I am a true gentleman and know how to treat a lady. When I love ,I love big . Therese no better feeling in the world.I enjoy many things (the symphony, museums, horseback riding, just going for a walk somewhere & talk and much more!). I enjoy meeting new people and getting to know something about them.I enjoy traveling, movies, music and good conversation, food and wine. I guess I'm just the hopeless romantic...Still believe that chivalry is not dead...Just forgotten. Hey does this thing have spell check??LOL…I have a 22year old son that is the greatest gift in life… There's lots of things with which I'm blessed, Tho' my life's been both Sunny and Blue, But of all my blessings I want to live to be with a special woman. To gaze into your beautiful eyes. I want to be with you every day, and hold you close in the morning when you arise. I want to be able to look forward to each sunset spent with her and every memory of you will be a gift I'll always treasure and keep. I want to be with you for the rest of your life, and hold you tight every night when you close your eyes to sleep.
I'll tell you later
Body type
Ethnic background
Religious affiliation
5'5" (165 cm)
Non Smoker
Light/Social drinker
Exercise regularly
Daily diet
Non Vegetarian
Highest education
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Want kids
Looking For A Relationship
More silvermate12's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play