FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

Looking For Something Real

 sforel  Offline offline

 23 yr old Male
 California, USA (Los Angeles)
 seeking 18 to 24 yr old Woman
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact

My Reviews
About Me
Hiya! My name is Sam. I currently live with my parents whom of which have been divorced for quite some time and I'm currently going to El Camino College as an undeclared major. I've been described as a gamer, a nerd, a musician, a romantic, an intellectual, a gentleman, a troll, a genius, etc etc. I play guitar, piano, percussion, and steel drums and I can sing and whistle. I like to write poetry, but be warned that it's the kind that is so powerful that it'll bring any man to tears, which I'm not so sure if I should be proud of actually o.o I'll listen to just about any music, although if there's an obnoxious amount of yelling in it the I'll get annoyed. I like to watch sitcoms, stand-up comedy, mythbusters, action, adventure, and comedy movies and I especially like crime shows, although I find it a tad ridiculous how often terrorism shows up as a plot device these days. I also like Yu-Gi-Oh!, first-person shooters, hack-and-slash, strategy games, the guitar hero series, and games with racing or giant robots. If I had to choose between X-Box and Playstation I'd have to say that I don't particularly care who is better cuz I like them both as well as Nintendo. I can empathize and get along with people very easily and I give excellent advice, I love making new friends, meeting new people, eating new food, going to new places and I usually have enough patience to sit down and listen to stories that strangers will have to tell. I hope that if there's anything I'm missing I can go back and edit this stuff later, and if you like what you've read and like what you see then you should message me and hopefully we can get to know each other better :D
I'll tell you later
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Religious affiliation
5'5" (165 cm)
Non Smoker
Non Drinker
Exercise very rarely
Daily diet
Non Vegetarian
Highest education
High school
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Want kids
Looking For A Relationship
More sforel's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play