FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




I think it's time one has to come out of his/her shell

 rrileysmiles  Offline offline

 51 yr old Male
 California, USA (Dallas)
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact



3

Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
-
About Me
I'm a down to earth, confident & passionate man. I love to laugh a lot and share a joke when I can,because I enjoy seeing that smile on faces..Life is too short to stress over everything,why don't laugh it out and calmly think of a way to go about it.. I believe in a better tomorrow.. I think those who have come in contact with me would describe me as a caring person who loves to make others laugh and very easy going. I am comfortable within myself. I like who I am but find being alone is not living life to the fullest. I am full of life but everything that happens to me does not have any meaning unless it is shared with a best friend and companion. I still feel like a teenager inside despite my chronological years. I hold to solid beliefs and yet am flexible and open to new ideas not wildly crazy. I believe we are all responsible or not to inspire our own characteristics and actions. I mean what I say and say what I mean. Life's simple pleasures are much more precious than treasured gems. I desire a soulmate! Oh I hope I didn't sound like I'm asking for too much,but I cherish a woman who makes me smile when I dream and wake with smiles on my face because she is real and touches a certain spot in my heart. My heart beats wildly whenever I look at her and she has a twinkle in her eyes when she looks at me. Our love keeps burning in our hearts as we grow older together. I sincerely hope to find someone who shares similar interests but also some that she can introduce to me & vice versa. I'm looking for someone who is trustworthy, honest, kind, confident and affectionate. She is comfortable within herself and her intellect is her sexy attribute. Her integrity lies in what she does not what she says. Fun and laughter is key to romancing and intimacy. Her outlook about life is too precious and short to waste on sweating the small stuffs. She accepts me with my flaws and admires my better qualities. In her arms, I find warmth, comfort and love.
Interest
I love kids and open to that option. I enjoy cooking, Travel , outdoor activities, vacations, snorkeling, taking walks, beach and family.
Relationships
Widow/Widower
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Christian
Height
182 cm
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise occasionally
Languages
English
rrileysmiles
Daily diet
Non Vegetarian
Highest education
Graduate/Masters Degree
Occupation
Construction
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
No
Want kids
No Opinion
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More rrileysmiles's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
rrileysmiles

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play