FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




I am a dependable and fun, have respect for other and am a good listener.

 rednaxela  Online Now! onlinerednaxela On DroidMsg

 30 yr old Male
 Blekinge, Sweden
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact




My Reviews
-
About Me
Some of my passions: 1. I like to cook and am especially found of my sous vide at the moment! 2. Working on my apartment e.g. Put together a new sofa, installing a self cleaning oven or build a computer. (e.g. Built, designed and painted my hat rack after the old one fell down at a party) 3. Traveling is in my blood! Was in USA at age 1 and Africa age 3 then it just continued...  What I’m doing with my life: I work as a application developer specialist, as it is called at Volvo. Some times I think my work is magic and that I write spels all day long and make machines bend to my will :) After work I spend my times with my many hobbies and friends. I like the to follow the idea: how can I waste my money to make my life better. I’m really good at: I'm very open and like to learn new things. My friends say I'm good at: Origami, cooking, flowers and computers(my jobb) I am looking for a girl: That is honesty and easy to talk to, has a sense of humor
Interest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food: Books: atlas shrugged, the belgariad, Röde orm, Harry Potter, American Gods Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Band of Brothers, The Prestige, Lord of the rings, Predestination, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, 2001: A Space Odyssey Shows Westworld, Game of Thrones, The walking dead, Fullmetal Alchemist, Ghost in the shell, The Wire, Sout Park, Archer, Twin Peaks, Doctor Who, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Last Week Tonight.�� Games: Bioshock, Mass Effect and Ratchet & Clank. Food: Italian, American, Japanese and Thai or some of the food I really enjoy�� Music: Pendelum, Foo Fighters, Daft punk(tron sound track), Hans Zimmer, Nightcore and lots of other music The six things I could never do without: *kitchen knifes *Youtube *dishwasher *Motivation, drive, ambition (basicly what make me tick) *robot vacuum cleaner�� *sens of humor
Relationships
Single
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Agnostic
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise regularly
Languages
English, Swedish
Daily diet
Non Vegetarian, Healthy most of the time
Highest education
Bachelors Degree
Occupation
Management/HR
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
No
Want kids
Yes
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
 

rednaxela

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play