FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




Straight forward and easy going.....would be nice to find the same.

 redefininglife  Offline offline

 47 yr old Male
 Florida, USA (San Jose)
 seeking 34 to 45 yr old Woman
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact




My Reviews
-
About Me
Seeking honesty and integrity with a happy, well adjusted, fit woman. I have grown tremendously since my last relationship and know myself and my tolerance levels far more than ever before.I am accepting of many flaws, but lying is not one of them. If you struggle with honesty, please move on. I choose to be active. Work out on a near daily basis and golf as often as I can. I ride a motorcycle once in a while. I will also confess that I am a bit shallow. I am working on it, but I must be attracted to my future mate and I know what that looks like. Not easy to describe, but I will know it when I see it. I am not in a rush. I let God guide my steps. If you want to know more - Keep reading (Previous profile in more detail) Ok, here it is...Life is a challenge. No other way to say it. You want to go at it alone? With someone who is tolerable? Or do it your way with someone who supports your goals and desires. If you are like me, there is only one choice in that list. I can be alone, but choose not to. I could live a miserable life, but wasted too many years there already. Only interested in someone who is willing to be themselves and be a benefactor to one another. I would rather be alone than miserable. Looking for someone who is fun and laid back. Honesty is number 1 with me. You can look like a goddess, but deceit is the quickest way out. I am brutally honest, to a fault sometimes. I have no problem talking about anything regarding myself. Whatever has happened in my life has brought me to where I am. I am neither shy nor ashamed of it, so ask away. You won't ever wonder how I feel or if I am being straight with you. I am easy to read. Pretty much an open book. I like to tease and goof on people (and myself) I can take it as much as I give it. If you take life seriously and find this to be annoying or take offense easily, you may not want to read any further.
Interest
Can discuss when we meet. I have a variety of interests.
Relationships
Divorced
Body type
Athletic/toned
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Christian
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise regularly
Languages
English
redefininglife
redefininglife
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time
Highest education
College
Occupation
Sales & Marketing
Sign
Body art
Yes, strategically placed tattoo
Have kids
Yes
Want kids
No Opinion
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More redefininglife's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
redefiningliferedefiningliferedefininglife
redefiningliferedefininglife

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play