FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

My heart reconciliation with a trustworthy man

 naturalchrol  Offline offline

 39 yr old Female
 Delaware, USA (Chicago)
Message her Email her
Add To Contact Add To Contact

My Reviews
About Me
I’m a woman who live the best life I can - constantly observing and learning.I am sensitive,sincere,honest,warm,kind,caring,and very affectionate.I'm a touchy-feely type of woman.I like to kiss and hug, and cuddle,but I won't smother you.I'm an honest,thoughtful, caring,clean,independent,fun,one man woman.Full of energy I like dancing to the oldies or country music,walking on the beach & boardwalk,going to the theatre,traveling,roller coasters,horseback riding, dining in or out, or just working around the house.I enjoy spending time with the man in my life but also allow him free time for himself.I'm in a position to go anywhere, so distance is no reel me in so I don't get away.You'll have a good catch if you do.The key to my heart will be the man who wants to be close to me, holding hands,hugging,spending OUR time together doing the things we both like to do,like seeing a good movie, working out,or just sitting at home nestled in front of a tv on a cold winter nite.A man with some energy,not a couch potato.He needs to be a well groomed, thoughtful,caring,a happy with himself man,that likes to talk as well as listen,who wants a friend that leads to love, that accepts as well as gives.One who wants only one woman in his arms.I'll be faithful to you,and there when you need an ear that listens.Kissing you when you least expect it,that kiss goodnight and another when you wake, and the big hug when needed most.Love me for me and I'll love you through the ups and downs
I enjoy the outdoor and most especially anything that has to do with water like fishing, boating and i have a passion for the beach, i also enjoy some indoor games like chess, scrabble and bowling,I Like to exercise and workout daily.I like the OUTDOOR activities or sports like swimming,Bowling,Basketball,Dancing and sometimes BINGO etc,but PASSIONATE about the OUTDOORS like strolling or taking a walk on the BEACH or THROUGH THE PARK and holding hands,the movies at DRIVE INNS or the CINEMAS,some extreme bike,and motor sports and just about anything exciting that comes to mind.I Like waking up to the sweet smell of coffee in the Morning, watching the sun rise and set over the horizon as well.Also like a good LAUGH and JOKE and sometimes just like to make others around me or near me SMILE and LAUGH too
Body type
Ethnic background
Religious affiliation
5'10" (178 cm)
Non Smoker
Light/Social drinker
Exercise regularly
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time
Highest education
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Want kids
Looking For A Relationship
More naturalchrol's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play