FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




seeking for my second half

 miracle86  Offline offline

 30 yr old Female
 New York, USA (Roanoke)
Message her Email her
Add To Contact Add To Contact




My Reviews
-
About Me
I'm attracted to successful and motivated individuals. This isn't weighed by a financial status, but rather someone who works hard to reach their goals. Looking for that outgoing, witty, handsome man, who adores life and those who love him. I want someone who respects everyone, even when they can do nothing for him. It's shows his true character. Most of all, sense of humor is a must, actually a deal breaker. You can never negotiate when it comes to laughter . I'm passionate about life, adore my family and friends, love a good adrenaline rush, a man who can make me laugh, the unexpected surprise, and a gentleman I would like to find someone looking for a relationship. If my profile has caught your attention, I look forward to hearing from you! I'm looking for... I am a hard working, dedicated woman who is seeking a relationship with a family oriented good man that loves children and spending time with family doing things together such as being at home cooking together or just watching a movie with the family or having that special alone time together! I am looking for someone that is honest, loving compassionate and respectful that knows how to treat a woman, I am a fashioned and still believe and a Gentleman opening doors for a Lady. I am Good Woman that is very Sp ritual and I am looking for a Honest Loyal Fun Loving Person that is Spiritual!! I enjoy many things some of which are gardening, cooking, a road trip adventure for a day antiquing and having lunch at a great cafe. I enjoy the beach and small getaways down to four-wheeling, or just a cruise in the country with the top down! I love the simple things in life... I am someone that knows how to have a good time, that loves to have a lot of fun, with a big sense of humor!! So if your someone who has no sense of humor and can not laugh, trust me, you aren't for me
Interest
I'll tell you later
Relationships
Single
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Catholic
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise occasionally
Languages
English
miracle86
Daily diet
Non Vegetarian
Highest education
Graduate/Masters Degree
Occupation
Self-employed
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
No
Want kids
Yes
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More miracle86's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
miracle86

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play