FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

yeah- my pics suck, but I didn't have much to work with...except Laredo, and he blinked!

 mikemonty  Offline offlinemikemonty On DroidMsg

 50 yr old Male
 Missouri, USA (Leawood)
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact

My Reviews
About Me
I like plants, reading, and writing what I call "socio-political commentary and feedback", basically translated into meaning "whatever issue I think needs to be addressed by my unique view, if not attacked outright", "writing is masturbatory, except the ejaculation is my words, not my... or "take THIS, you lousy swine!". got a little edgy at the end there, but hey, writing without passion is like a day without sunshine, which is like ....night! by the way, I'm 5-10, so my height conversion into cm is probably off, and why don't we Americans embrace the meteric system already? what in the hell is a dram or a hand anyway? Yes, I know what they are, but the average jackoff, I mean JERK doesn't have a clue. we really should get with it, like, about 300 year's ago!
I also like antiques of any kind at all, especially if I can incorporate them into regular use- which explains the kinda creepy safety glasses above (YES, I was going to get to that, perfect opportunity just showed up) as well as my '56 Kirby vacuum (w/ a complete accessory kit- I should sell it on e-bay, but it's better than anything I could replace it with, except... a NEW Kirby that I could afford only if I sold the old '56 on e-bay, etc,etc...but since vacuuming (no, I'm not going to say it) is BORING, I may as well hop in a time machine of sorts to make it interesting. kind of. anyway, to get out of the parentheses and back on the subject, I also really like working on cars (I wish I'd never sold my' 64 1/2 Mustang!) even though it becomes much more challenging with newer equipment. it saves a lot of $ (not a cheap bastard though, by the way) and is a very satisfying hobby. ok, getting tired of talking about myself here, what's next? cool-that's it!
Body type
Ethnic background
Religious affiliation
225 cm
Regular Smoker
Regular Drinker
Exercise regularly
Tagalog, Gujrati
Daily diet
Highest education
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Want kids
Looking For A Relationship
More mikemonty's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play