FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




Looking For real Love

 meking  Offline offline

 51 yr old Male
 New York, USA (Secaucus)
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact




My Reviews
-
About Me
I am searching for a woman who is seriously looking for a long term relationship. I am a one woman man who is honest, compassionate, kind, respectful and good hearted. I am very romantic and still believe in deep-love between a man and woman. I believe that I am a good communicator, sincere and a passionate man of good moral character and integrity. I love to travel and explore new places.I like being outdoors when the weather is nice and my hobbies are photography, biking, hiking, the beach and wight training. I also like dining out, art museums,movies,concerts,music festivals,visiting new cities,towns and cultures. A cabin amidst snow covered mountains watching the snow fall can be fun as a weekend get-away too. There are also times when just cuddling-up at home and watching a movie together is also great :) I can be funny with a playful personality and enjoy laughing and good conversation; however, I am serious when the situation warrants it. I believe that life should be lived, experienced and shared with someone as it is much more rewarding than experiencing things alone. Our "first meeting" will determine if we are mutually attracted to each other and want to continue. Why would someone waste a lot of time chatting on this site, before knowing if the two are attracted to each other ? The only way to determine that there is a Mutual Attraction is by meeting in person, right ? Then we take it to the next level of getting aquainted, which includes talking and sharing with each other our life experinces, opinions, beliefs and insights. Best of Wishes to all :) Drop me a few lines if you are on the same page as I am and thanks for viewing my profile.
Interest
I'll tell you later
Relationships
Widow/Widower
Body type
Athletic/toned
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Catholic
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise occasionally
Languages
English
meking
meking
Daily diet
Non Vegetarian
Highest education
Bachelors Degree
Occupation
Legal
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Yes
Want kids
No Opinion
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More meking's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
mekingmekingmeking

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play