FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




Looking for my soul mate..

 lovelysmile1  Offline offline

 54 yr old Male
 Texas, USA (London)
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact




My Reviews
-
About Me
I enjoy dining out, going to movies, traveling, shopping, and staying active. I enjoy getting out and having fun but I also enjoy hanging out on the couch and watching a movie. I don't watch sports all weekend trying to relive my glory days, but I do like to take in an occasional Bulldog's, Braves, or Thrashers game. I have traveled quite a bit over the years and have enjoyed the different scenery. I have a big heart and my first impressions are great because that is who I am. I offer all I have all the time to that special one. I am a romantic, funny, sincere, sometimes wild, and a little dangerous kind of guy. I enjoy laughing at the little things from commercials to someone getting the best of me. I have feelings that I enjoy sharing with the one I'm with. I like dining at fine restaurants and I enjoy cooking at home. (I am actually a pretty good cook). A good wine is always nice. Best Sandwich - Grouper Sandwich at The Lucky Snapper in Destin :-) I enjoy rainy Sunday afternoons in boxers and a t-shirt under a blanket watching old movies. Well, I seek someone who is fun to hang out with no matter the occaision. My ideal match would be someone who enjoys my company as much as I enjoy hers. I like the little things, a smile for no reason, holding hands in public, a sticky note strategically placed that I would find saying they are thinking of me, cutting up and not caring who is watching, and just plain having fun. I am not looking for the perfect super model, but I am looking for someone that I would find attractive with a great heart and a wonderful mind. She would have to enjoy long romantic walks as the sun is setting along the beach. Or a midnight stroll when the moon is full. Intimacy is important to me. I want to enjoy sharing my life with someone as much as they enjoy sharing their life with me...
Interest
I'll tell you later
Relationships
Widow/Widower
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Mixed Race
Religious affiliation
Catholic
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Non Drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise very rarely
Languages
English
lovelysmile1
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time, Fast food
Highest education
Technical training/Diploma
Occupation
Other
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
No
Want kids
No Opinion
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More lovelysmile1's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
lovelysmile1

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play