FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




something long-term

 lisaPowell234  Offline offline

 39 yr old Female
 Texas, USA (Grandville)
 seeking 50 to 60 yr old Man
Message her Email her
Add To Contact Add To Contact



4

Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
-
About Me
I`m a very outgoing person, who loves to dine out travel and enjoy the simple life.I have a good sense of humour and I like to make people laugh, i am also very understanding as a young lady. I like to chill out with a good book or watch and movie and its even more fun when you have a special someone to do this with. I'm very easy to get a long with and a very good listener. I enjoy fine dining and am always looking for someone to share the appreciation of good food and fine wine. I am just as comfortable with my hair up in old jeans as with my hair down wearing my favourite little black dress.I love to dance: All styles, disco, house, or swing.I like getting out and checking out local talent and live concerts, here or anywhere. I enjoy movies and music for relaxation. A quiet night at home is also enjoyed and welcomed. I am open to try different activities and up for the challenge. I am looking for a partner and a lover and best friend who I can share the most intimate dreams with. A well rounded individual and a spiritual person.I do enjoy the physical part of love so we Need to have a spark... Someone that likes adventure some of the time but enjoys being home. Someone i can love and will love me back. Also this dating site is killing me with all the typing i have to do. So if you can read my mind that would be a start.
Interest
My personality is best described as: Artistic, Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Flirtatious/Playful, High Energy, Humorous/Witty, Intellectual, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Romantic, Self Confident, Spiritual In my free time, I enjoy: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening,Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting. i also enjoy visiting the beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs,Restaurants, Shopping Malls to grab nice clothings.
Relationships
Single
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Christian
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise occasionally
Languages
English
lisaPowell234
lisaPowell234
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time
Highest education
Bachelors Degree
Occupation
Management/HR
Sign
Body art
Pierced... but only ear(s)
Have kids
No
Want kids
No Opinion
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More lisaPowell234's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
lisaPowell234lisaPowell234

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play