FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

Remember, the greatest gift is not found in a store nor under a tree, but in the hearts of true friends

 joshharris  Offline offline

 49 yr old Male
 Colorado, USA
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact

My Reviews
About Me
Hi there, I am glad that you stopped by :) I'm looking for Friendship, someone to go out with, go for walks with and out to dinner with occasionally. Maybe some fishing :) Golf a little :) Shoot a game of pool have a few drinks. I would love to find a long term friend but it all starts with getting to know each other first. Please don't just poke ..send me a message and I will reply. :) Please have a current photo as well I like to see who I am chatting with. I live by the golden rule. I love technology, love all the new gadgets and I love learning new things. I love to meet new people and see new places it makes life interesting. A new restaurant in a new town or city or another country…let’s go! I’m extremely loyal and I want the same from my partner. I don’t like even little white lies because it leads sometimes to big misunderstanding so I try to be truthful in all I do. I believe in Karma and in paying it forward. What you give is what you get. I am a good friend, in return I have good friends. I love to be near or on the water, love fishing too have since I was a little kid sharing sandwiches and hot chocolate with my Dad on the pier at Port Dover. We sat there early in the morning and chatted caught fish and spent some great times laughing and …laughing. I love to be outside around a camp fire, drinking and singing and laughing with my friends. BBQ’s and dinner parties are awesome. I like to play my guitar and sing when I get the chance as well I enjoy a good game of pool or cards or a board game as long as it is for fun. It’s the small thoughtful things that make me happy. That’s what brightens up my day. So that’s a little about me I would love to hear about you
I am looking for a life time partner to share my interests but to also learn and share her interests as well. Someone who enjoys living and what life has to offer. I would not rule out having children. Sharing my experiences with children and my partner are what life is about. Work and play plus living life to the fullest describes the best life could offer me. A sense of humor is a must! I am a good listener and communicator. I have morales and values we are all seeking in each other. I am a true gentleman. I appreciate class in a lady, one who can go from torn jeans to a dress and heels for a night out on the town..i have nice heart, clear mind, very romantic, very warm hearted, loving and caring, loyal and well behaved, from decent family, am into many things like traveling, computers, gardening and many other things. I like animals specially cats and birds. I'm straight person, and i want to build nice friend/relationship which last long and never ends with someone kind and nice, I'm not materialistic person and am always after nice hearts. I can move and travel, am sure that you will like me more when we meet.;;;.........
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Religious affiliation
5'11" (180 cm)
Non Smoker
Light/Social drinker
Exercise regularly
English, Spanish
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time
Highest education
Bachelors Degree
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Want kids
No Opinion
Looking For A Relationship
More joshharris's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play