FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




I have worn many hats but have only one soul

 jodo55  Offline offline

 61 yr old Male
 Texas, USA
 seeking 35 to 50 yr old Woman
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact




My Reviews
-
About Me
I am self employed and I am semi- retired and I have other people run my business for me. I am a man of a quiet exsistence and I want to keep it that way. I love all types of music except for Heavy Metal, Gothic and Hip-hop. Even the music I enjoy I like it played more in the background than so loud that I have to yell at the lady with me in order for her to hear me. I love to drink wine especially when I go out to eat. My hobby is writing short stories and poetry... I enjoy cooking, both in the kitchen and outside on the grill. I like to travel and see new places or visit old favorites. I have a passion for learning wheather it is a word's meaning, history, or even cultures different than mine. I am looking for someone to communicate with and if someone comes along that interests me then we can move forward with a more bonding relationship. The people that I meet I like for them to look me in the eyes as I will into theirs. I believe that our eyes are the mirrors to our soul and if you can't look a person in the eyes then that person is either lying or has something to hide. If I do meet someone special I will give of myself completly and totally. The true measure of love is that there be no measure, it must be to infinity and eternal...The most important thing that I have to say about finding someone is that that person must become my best friend because best friends do not lie, cheat or betray or hurt one another. I enjoy laughing and making people laugh. I believe that laughter is the spice of life and without laughter life is like food without spice which is tasteless and bland, so laugh it up!!! All of these things that I have written about having a good relationship are a must but if that fails then "Que sera, sera
Interest
I'll tell you later
Relationships
Divorced
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnic background
Latino
Religious affiliation
Agnostic
Height
182 cm
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise very rarely
Languages
English, Spanish
jodo55
jodo55
Daily diet
Non Vegetarian
Highest education
College
Occupation
Self-employed
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
No
Want kids
No
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More jodo55's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
jodo55jodo55jodo55
jodo55jodo55jodo55

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play