FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




Looking for my mate

 jammy66  Offline offline

 50 yr old Male
 California, USA (New York City)
 seeking 38 to 58 yr old Woman
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact




My Reviews
-
About Me
I am a warm, affectionate, kind hearted, serious and playful person lol..who adores my relationship.I am a happy person who is upbeat, positive, and enjoys being with others,I have an appreciation for non-judgmental hearts and creative minds. Insatiably curious, open minded and enthusiastic I love to try fresh things and learn something new each day,am a warm,sensual man who does not have it ALL,until i find the woman to complete me. A stable,hard working, self sufficient person,intelligent,out going,honest,fun loving and playful,I love my life as it is except for having someone to share it with,I love to listen and talk to people.I am a high energy person and am fortunate in that I have no health problems or physical limitations. I have always been willing to try new experiences and am not afraid to take chances or go the "extra mile" for things I believe in,I don't sit back and complain. I'd rather get involved and be part of the solution as am looking for a serious relationship that can grow into something beautiful and lasting and end up in marriage.I am interested only in someone who is sincere, honest, and can express affection and warmth outwardly...someone who has a great sense of humor and is able to hold a good conversation. I enjoy being with people who have worked hard to achieve their goals, and are now able to appreciate what they have accomplished and the efforts of others,I appreciate compassion and kindness. And I like being around someone who can get a little grubby, share a secret or a good laugh, and be a good friend through thick and thin and What I have learned is that successful relationships require balance and both partners nurturing and giving love and of themselves - not just a one way street - I love to give - but in all honesty - also wish to receive. It is not about having an agenda – it’s a healthy thing.
Interest
I may want kids in future depend on my mate agreement if we should have or not
Relationships
Divorced
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Christian
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise very rarely
Languages
English
jammy66
Daily diet
Other
Highest education
Technical training/Diploma
Occupation
Construction
Sign
Body art
I'll tell you later
Have kids
Yes
Want kids
No Opinion
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More jammy66's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
jammy66

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play