FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




Peace,Love and Harmony.

 jameswins  Offline offline

 59 yr old Male
 Massachusetts, USA (Westerville)
 seeking 50 to 68 yr old Woman
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact




My Reviews
-
About Me
I still haven't found what I'm looking for. You, too? I'm looking for a companion who wants to share the day to day life, from cooking (I'm learning) and enjoying meals to exercise, watching a movie on the sofa together, conversation, consideration. It's the trust, appreciation and affection that's earned over time. It's the stuff that dreams are made of. There'll be adventure, too. We'll go to Italy and tour under the Tuscan sun. After resting we'll enjoy a late evening dinner at a sidewalk cafe and be captured by the Starry Night. Travel is enriching, romantic and a reward. I've cut back on down hill skiing for running the beaches of the Caribbean. Got Sandals? I had a sail boat in Newport, but that was years age. I'll sail again. I also love the mountains. I've lived in the West and the Alps. Whether it's the plains or the forest, the Pastorale moves the Sixth sense. I love history, geography, the social sciences. I love politics. I hate politics. I wish I had more time to read. I'm in one book club. My degree is in political science, but I've been in design my adult life. I still work. I love to walk and walk a city when I visit. It's the only way to get a feel for it's uniqueness, architecture, planning. Add some window shopping and a cafe here and there and you've got a great day. Ames is right up there. I want to make time to draw more. Got walking shoes? I've traveled to the Caribbean, Canada, Mexico, Belgium, Germany, Austria, France, UK, Ireland and Iceland. I hope to add many more. We all like art, museums, music. Plenty of concerts coming up. And good movies. A film's not over when it's over. There's plenty to talk about, Field of Dreams, The Green Mile, The Bourne Trilogy, In the Garden of he Beasts, Saving Private Ryan. We all need saving. I hope this has given you a feel for me as your photo and bio will give me a feel for you. We could meet for a cappuccino or a glass of vino. That's a simple start to see what the chemistry is like.
Interest
I'll tell you later
Relationships
Divorced
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Catholic
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise occasionally
Languages
English
jameswins
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time
Highest education
Bachelors Degree
Occupation
Self-employed
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
No
Want kids
No Opinion
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More jameswins's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
jameswins

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play