FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

Good loving

 gleengreenw  Offline offline

 46 yr old Male
 California, USA (Dallas)
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact

My Reviews
About Me
i am an easy going man with a lovely heart, that is full of love and vitality. i am nice on the inside and handsome on the outside. i am full of wisdom and excitement, and have much love and kindness to give every day to that special woman. I am very loyal, honest and can make you laugh!! I have a passion for life, love to travel, enjoy cooking good meals together and make time to enjoy great conversations - hand to hand . i have travel to Singapore,Italy for some business and for vacations from time to time. while i can be very gregarious i love time with my partner. while i am outgoing i sometimes am slow and shy to meet people in public.but i get adapt to the environment easily, I would like to meet someone with whom I could share everything life has to offer. I don't have a specific person in mind as I have found that I like a variety of characteristics in women. I do know I want to be with someone who has their own opinions,God Fearing, their own sense of self,Intelligence and a sense of humor are important features as is a kind and generous heart.
am looking for a good heart, gentle, educated, polite and caring woman to be with as loving wife until end of this life time. i need someone that would not just be my partner but also my best friend, i would want to be able to talk to her first,get to know more about her and see what the future holds for us both. i am looking for a beautiful heart,soul and character. I offer all my heart, soul, attention, and education, caring and love, which wants to stay for whole my life! I don't expect you to be a movie star or an athlete because I am not. i am a loving man! very honestly telling you that i am looking for beautiful heart and soul. And ever lasting relationship is my pre-requisition. This should be beauty of life and loving soul mates. This much only I have to say.
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Religious affiliation
5'5" (165 cm)
Non Smoker
Light/Social drinker
Exercise regularly
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time
Highest education
Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Want kids
No Opinion
Looking For A Relationship
More gleengreenw's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play