FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




I am here looking for my one and only.....

 freshOne400  Offline offline

 51 yr old Male
 Queensland, Australia (Dallas)
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact



3

Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
-
About Me
Hello I'm sure I'll be back here many times tweaking this profile i hope that wouldn't still make my profile a boring one and i look so great. I'm a honest, laid back, easy going, self employed. I take one day at a time, don't do anything in a hurry and enjoy the life around me.I enjoy playing golf, bowling, watching sports on TV, as well as live. Football is finally here! I like hiking in the mountains or walking the beach or boardwalk. Concerts, inside and out. Entertaining guests, cookouts, or social gatherings in my home. I like many different types of music, just not rap. If I write to you, please take the time and write something back. It's only common courtesy. I like to do things together as a couple.I enjoy trying new things, traveling to new places and meeting new people, but I also need someone who can appreciate doing nothing except enjoying each others company, enjoy conversing with each other. Someone who enjoys spending time with family and friends. Do you like a meal cooked for you? I appreciate time spent together cooking a meal together. Chemistry is as important as compatibility, so if there isn't any,...sorry. It's ok to have different interests from one another as long as we both support each other in those interests. Having some differences can compliment a relationship. Having the same core values, however, is the key to making opposite attractions work :)
Interest
I enjoy getting an adrenaline rush doing things I should have enough sense not to do. Some of these include racing cars, riding motorcycles on the track, going off-roading/rock climbing in my jeep, white water rafting & kayaking, scuba diving and martial arts. On my to-do list is spelunking, rock climbing, kite surfing, sky diving, shiftier kart racing and anything else that might make me say “Oh Shit!”
Relationships
Widow/Widower
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Mixed Race
Religious affiliation
Catholic
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise very rarely
Languages
English, French, German
freshOne400
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time
Highest education
Bachelors Degree
Occupation
Sales & Marketing
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Yes
Want kids
No Opinion
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More freshOne400's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
freshOne400

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play