FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




If you like what you have read here and want to learn more. Don't be shy send me a message

 everest  Offline offline

 65 yr old Male
 Florida, USA (Shawnee)
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact



0

Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
-
About Me
I have an easy laugh enjoy the outdoor activity, and i find autumn to be a lovely time of year. I enjoy many walk on the trail; it would be nice to find someone to walk with. I would like to find someone with different interest than me; it would seem to be more interesting to have someone who challenges me intellectually as well as physically and spiritually. I enjoy art and museums but i often struggle to find time to visit them although i would like to go with someone who also enjoys art. My biggest passion is nature and the woods. I love everything about the natural world. I love to go hiking and in the woods and bird watching. I find it very interesting to enjoy the natural scenery. I believe my best assets in a relationship are my excellent listening skills and how easy I’m to get along with .I’m an open minded individual and can accept just about anyone. I’m drama free, intelligent, emotionally mature financially stable and well balanced. I’m not high maintenance. Smiling .I is as baggage free as it gets at my age. I have a warm personality and I get along well with others consider myself just a simple down-to-earth with great sense of humor, kind hearted person.
Interest
Every book written by Clive Cussler, the Harry Potter series, the Hunger Games series, To Kill A Mockingbird, and Alas Babylon. My favorite movies are The Sound Of Music, Young Frankenstein, The Proposal, and The Parent Trap,The Notebook, Total Recall, The Matrix.. I also loved the musical The Phantom Of The Opera. I love the Late, Late Show with Craig Fergeson,Without a Trace, CSI, Criminal Minds, The Big Bang, and Sex in the City. . I listen to 80's, 90's and top forty music. I love all kinds of music from Pop ... Rock ... Jazz... classical & on occasion Country..My favorite food is seafood, but I love a good steak and Italian food.
Relationships
Widow/Widower
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Catholic
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise regularly
Languages
English
everest
everest
Daily diet
Non Vegetarian
Highest education
Bachelors Degree
Occupation
Construction
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Yes
Want kids
No
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More everest's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
everesteveresteverest

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play