FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




Live, Laugh, Love

 desire1952  Offline offline

 65 yr old Male
 California, USA (Ashburn)
 seeking 50 to 85 yr old Woman
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact




My Reviews
-
About Me
I'm a person who is both gentle and strong, sincere and honest. I'm a good listener, and am comfortable with talking about my feelings and the feelings of who I'm with. I enjoy a good laugh, but never at the expense of others. I love being outdoors, but also love quiet evenings at home. I'm easygoing, and enjoy being around people. I'm loyal to those I've let in to my life. My interests? I love a good movie and good music . I love to rollerblade, hike, motorcycle, and quiet walks. I usually spend my weekends sitting at the wheel throwing pottery. Finding new restaurants is always fun. I'm hard working, and love my job, but know how to leave work behind when I've finished my work day. I play golf and enjoy it as well. As you can tell, I love the outdoors and being active. Do you enjoy traveling, experiencing new destinations or activities and making memories? Well... let's go !! I can be quite spontaneous and just take off on a weekender at a moment's notice to the mountains or beach for some excitement and relaxation. I like nice clothes but really like to be comfortable in a tee shirt, shorts or jeans,solve my riddle luvstationsxmb at ya who I am a solid honest person, financially secure, very responsible and loyal, have a warm romantic heart and am enthusiastic about most everything. I am searching for a fantastic life long "partner in crime"... are you the one ?? No games or imposters please ! I'm tired of that already !! And,.. please don't wink or email if you are not truly interested in getting to know me or meeting. So,..let's share and have some fun...perhaps for the rest of our lives together. We will certainly make memories that last for generation
Interest
Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting
Relationships
Widow/Widower
Body type
Athletic/toned
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Christian
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise regularly
Languages
English
desire1952
desire1952
Daily diet
Other
Highest education
Graduate/Masters Degree
Occupation
Self-employed
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
No
Want kids
No
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More desire1952's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
desire1952desire1952desire1952

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play