FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

Live lough and love

 davheart11  Online Now! online

 56 yr old Male
 Enfield, United Kingdom (London)
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact

My Reviews
About Me
I am dependable, loving, gentle, affectionate and have good friendship.. I feel that a man is a gift to woman and is supposed to be loved, reverenced, protected, respected, and cherished.. I like camping,fishing,cycling,biking,movies,golf,all kinds of the indoors too.i also like the city life.I take a walk out when the weather's mild,but go to the pool or mostly the beach when it's sunny... I enjoy the outdoors, especially the beach. Walking on the beach at night,waves crashing restlessly, a million stars in the sky, aha perfect for me. I also like dining out, plays, movies, art.....I'm Pretty flexible as far as activities. I am an optimist who sees the good in every one. I have a great sense of humor.I'm smart, quick with, Independent, cheerful, sociable and passionate about helping others. I will always be an advocate for the poor, the elderly and disabled people. I have a big heart, am caring and have good moral values. Friends say I have a nurturing personality. I have this passion to help people.I'm from old school, a bit on the conservative side but fun, adventurous and playful. You will always see a happy face, a smiling face with me.Good sense of humor comes with laughter and I do have an infectious laughter but must say it's the best medicine that cost nothing. Although I dress nice and classy, I am a simple, down to earth person with good taste who can cook and can pretty much do or talk about anything. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty to do some fishing, gardening, hardwood floors, even mixing concrete but would prefer to call a gardener or a carpenter.A good head sits between my soft shoulders that is smart, wise and capable of making sound decision and practices common sense but not to take away my being kind, generous, sometimes to a fault, thoughtful and considerate of people's feelings, cultures and beliefs.I don't want distance to be an obstacle because I am ready to locate and relocate to anywhere comfortable.
I am looking for someone that i can hold her and kiss her neck when she's busy in the kitchen.I am also looking for someone that i can share everything with, some one that i will rub the shoulders and fit when she is tired and carry her in my arm and take her to bed. I want to cuddle up with her in the sofa watching TV and most of all I want to fall asleep with her in my arms. .Have been fortunate to travel around the world. I do believe in making everyday count and balance the challenges that life throw at us with having purpose and fun...This is a new beginning for me and if you know the difference between being alive and living, then send me an email. You must be self-supportive and preferably 44 going ..... but it's important to meet someone with whom you click.
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Religious affiliation
5'5" (165 cm)
Non Smoker
Light/Social drinker
Exercise regularly
English, German
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time
Highest education
Bachelors Degree
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Want kids
I'll tell you later
Looking For A Relationship
More davheart11's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play