FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

you only live once and live it with someone who makes you happy

 christy1161  Online Now! online

 33 yr old Female
 Texas, USA (Houston)
 seeking 28 to 35 yr old Man
Message her Email her
Add To Contact Add To Contact

My Reviews
About Me
Hi there! I'm a cheerful, fun and optimistic gal that enjoys a good grouchy people, move on. I choose to be thankful for life and it's adventures (i.e. mishaps). That said, I'm a organized slob and tend to have my closet on the table in my home office and I'm way too hard on myself for being the first to tell others to quit beating themselves up. :) I live alone with my dog who even makes fun of my dancing but she barks when there's something outside and I like to feel protected (even though she's a furry, girly dog). My loves- laughing until my gut hurts, being mesmerized by the stars (love the night), late night conversations with friends, sleeping in when it's raining, singing in the car (to me- I'm a rockstar), writing, thunderstorms, finding a perfect new dress, sodapop (my dog), road trips, getting in the zone during home office time. I believe that communication, respect and a little fire are the essentials for a great relationship- someone that understands that I'm not looking for someone to complete me, I already am. I'm looking for honest caring gentleman, love some of those old fashioned values. I believe chivalrous men are still out there. I want the one that turns into my best friend that I can't stay mad at very long because he makes me laugh. Someone that pushes me to be my best and I can cheer him on too. A laidback man that enjoys slowing down, relaxing but can keep up with my energy when I'm in "go mode." Most importantly, someone that I can relax with and totally be myself...isn't that what we all want?
I don't really have a fave place but there are a few places I would like to go. I've never been out of the US, so I'd like to see the clear blue ocean, the northern lights, Austria and Europe
Body type
Ethnic background
Religious affiliation
5'5" (165 cm)
Non Smoker
Light/Social drinker
I'll tell you later
Daily diet
Highest education
High school
Body art
Yes, strategically placed tattoo
Have kids
I'll tell you later
Want kids
Looking For A Relationship
More christy1161's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play