FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

love is all that matters

 carotope121  Offline offline

 33 yr old Female
 New York, USA (Akure)
 seeking 23 to 99 yr old Man
Message her Email her
Add To Contact Add To Contact

My Reviews
About Me
I'm nice woman that keeps herself maintained. i'm honest and loyal to people . i like to hold hands and kiss show affection for the person i'm with. like to do about anything.I'm a very fun woman ,and alot of fun to be with,at least that what people tell me i would like to meet someone also decent looking and in good shape much younger looking than age enjoy having fun and have an open personality in my spare time i enjoy goingout to dinner and movies, plays, concerts sporting events i like to still play some sports softball golf, tennis, volleyball, bowling..well ok just about any sport. also like going hiking or riding bikes out in nature/state parks beingnhonest, i'm looking for friends first and dating at a slow pace i do have the desire and time for adult friendship. I am an open book to you and think we would have a wonderful partnership and friendship.Our artistic qualities would make lovemaking and being together very intense I think we will enjoy many conversations since we our both articulate and think communication is key. They say that there is a special someone for everyone. Unfortunately life is short and most people spend way too much time searching and not enough time enjoying. More often than not, the journey to success is completed long before that special someone is found. My dilemma is just that. As I approach the culmination of years of work, my appreciation of its success becomes less and less. What good is success, financial or otherwise, if I am the only one who understands what went into achieving it? Telling the story to a special someone is not as intimate as remembering it together. Sadly, I have pretty much given up the hope that I will meet someone who believes in their heart that achieving things together is as important as sharing that which has been achieved.
I'll tell you later
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Religious affiliation
5'10" (178 cm)
Non Smoker
Non Drinker
Exercise very rarely
Dutch, English, German, Spanish
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time
Highest education
Sales & Marketing
Body art
Yes, strategically placed tattoo
Have kids
Want kids
No Opinion
Looking For A Relationship
More carotope121's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play