FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




Looking for the special someone to grow old with

 bill2030  Offline offlinebill2030 On DroidMsg

 47 yr old Male
 Saskatchewan, Canada (Hague)
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact




My Reviews
-
About Me
I enjoy working around the house in my spare time. I enjoy camping in the summer and am hoping to travel to most of our lakes over the next few summers. I am somewhat of a homebody, preferring to entertain at home or go to friends places. I am not into the bar scene, nor do I have time - my 2 kids keep me busy. I have a job I really enjoy and am working on a couple of big projects. Right now, my main goal is to raise my children with proper moral values and help them in any way I can. I want to get set up so I can retire comfortably with someone and possibly travel. I am currently trying to quit smoking. Life has been great this year so I think I can beat it. I don't know if there is anything that makes me unique. I can say I am honest to a fault, sometimes even thinking after that I maybe should have kept some things secret. I am an open book - ask me any question and I will answer it. I have been raising my kids on my own now for 2 1/2 years, which I think speaks volumes. I do believe in being close to your family as they will be there your whole life. I appreciate their help over the last few years and know there is now way I can ever repay them. Some highlights: I cook I bake I clean I am independent I am good with kids I am honest I am good-natured and easy going I enjoy life I have been raising 2 kids on my own for 2 1/2 years My music tastes vary widely. I do lean more toward rock, but I also listen to pop, country, dance and anything that has a beat. I enjoy watching movies in the winter when there isn't snow to shovel. I would just like to add that everything in my life is going really great. I have a house I love, a family that supports me and even a brand new car. I like to think I have my life together. I am looking for someone not because I need someone, but because I want someone to share things with. I think I have a great life, but will admit it does get lonely at times.
Interest
I'll tell you later
Relationships
Divorced
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
None
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Regular Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Don't exercise
Languages
English
bill2030
Daily diet
Non Vegetarian
Highest education
High school
Occupation
Construction
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Yes
Want kids
No Opinion
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More bill2030's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
bill2030

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play