FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




{Love is magic} I am seeking long term relationship.

 barbarasmile1  Offline offline

 35 yr old Female
 Kentucky, USA (Green Bay)
Message her Email her
Add To Contact Add To Contact



3

Leave a comment ↓

Sign in with Facebook

My Reviews
-
About Me
I am confident, kind, loyal and affectionate. I am also honest and respectful and expect the same from my match and love to laugh and believe in trust in a relationship. Ive been told that I am good looking, distinguished and have a great smile.. Now, I will have to leave the rest up to you for final approval! I love dining, movies, concerts or just relaxing at home with a nice glass of wine and a warm fire. I like going to the movies, going for long walks, and just hanging out with someone special. My family and friends are very important to me, and I am always there for the ones I care about. No drama, no games.
Interest
I am looking for that "Special" man I have been missing "all" my life. So where are you? I'm looking for a relationship filled with trust and respect, and loyalty and honesty, they are very important to me. I believe beauty is on the inside and I'm looking to find someone with strong family values, who is loving, honest, caring, confident, romantic and affectionate. Someone who loves to laugh and wants to share new experiences. Someone who enjoys romance, commitment, communication, intimacy and touching, and loves to spend quality time together and above all, have fun! Looking to take one day at a time and become friends first, and if something more develops then great, and if not, I'm sure we will be enhanced by the friendship. I look forward to meeting my best friend and lover and sharing life with someone special. Loving independent man wants to meet his best friend for fun, light and laughter. Friendship first with more to follow as we get to know each other.Let ís take a chance and see if there is connection, communication, a longing to see each other again.
Relationships
Single
Body type
Athletic/toned
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Catholic
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise occasionally
Languages
English
 

barbarasmile1

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play