FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




What are you doing this summer?

 axf180  Offline offline

 38 yr old Male
 Maryland, USA (Baltimore)
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact




My Reviews
-
About Me
I’m a laid back, easy going, go-with-the-flow type of person. Although I am career/goal-oriented, I prefer to leave work at work. Work-life balance is important to me. I like the thrill of adventure, trying new things and exploring new places. I love to travel and I’ve been all over the U.S. and Europe. I’m a good cook, like to grill and I grow my own tomatoes. I love weekend road trips. I love the mountains and the beach. I’m very outdoorsy……skiing, hiking/backpacking, climbing, camping, mountain/road biking, whitewater rafting/kayaking, anything outside! My iPod selection is very diverse. Classic Rock, Electronic, Jam, Alternative, Jazz, etc. etc. I'm very family-oriented and enjoy visiting them whenever I can. I love spending time with my 2 year old niece. I enjoy nights out on the town just as much as I enjoy staying in and watching a good movie. I've lived in Maryland since 2001, when I moved here from central Pennsylvania where I grew up. I figured I'd give this a try since a few of my friends have started great relationships online. I’m still a little skeptical, I admit it, but we will see what happens. I have a good career, am financially stable and own my home. I want a relationship and friendship first. Do I want to get married and have a family? Sure, eventually. Who doesn't want that in life? Let's take it one step at a time. :) I'm interested in meeting a woman that has similar qualities and interests as me, someone who cares about herself and others, someone who is goal-oriented and family oriented. I’m interested in meeting a woman who is looking for a long-term relationship. I'm not interested in endless emailing/texting, so let's go out and enjoy doing something together to see if we are a good match. If I’ve caught your eye and you’re interested, shoot me a message!
Interest
Orioles,Penn state,Steelers, Skiing,Rock climbing,Mountaineering, Road trips, Hiking, Backpacking, Whitewater rafting, Kayaking, Mountain biking,The beach,Good coffee,Good beer,Brewing beer,Family,Holidays,Traveling,A good book,Live music,Grilling,Rocky mountains,Crab feasts
Relationships
Single
Body type
Athletic/toned
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Methodist
Height
5'7" (170 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise regularly
Languages
English
axf180
axf180
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time
Highest education
Graduate/Masters Degree
Occupation
Government
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
No
Want kids
No Opinion
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More axf180's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
axf180axf180axf180
axf180

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play