FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




CHOCOLATE LOVER SEEKS SOMETHING SWEETER

 anna4evergreen  Offline offline

 34 yr old Female
 New Jersey, USA (Absecon)
Message her Email her
Add To Contact Add To Contact




My Reviews
-
About Me
What can I say, I'm simply the best! (I'm just kidding). It's difficult to describe myself and my character in few words. I'm complex personality. I'm creative person with very rich fantasy. I am easy-going , open-minded, without biases. I think life is too unpredictable to make the rules and regulations. I like to learn new things. It's so many interesting things in this interesting world! I try not to make my life too boring and find things to do. I like to enjoy this life to the fullest, because we only have one chance to live it! I'm an optimist, loving life and enjoy every single day and hour of it. I love to laugh!I can take a joke as well as give, and can find humor in almost any situation. I try to find the beauty and good in everything!I enjoy communicating with interesting people. I am a good listener which I believe to be important in any relationship.My motto is: always follow the dream and never give up.Someone open minded, with good sense of humor and rich inner world. With whom will be interesting, comfortable and fun. Who will understand and support me. I don't try to find someone perfect, I hope to find someone special. With whom we can inspire each other, enjoy life and realize our dreams and goals together.
Interest
My interests and hobbies are varied.I like to learn and try new things and have new experience.I am fond of yoga and tribal fusion belly dance. This is a good and enjoyable way to stay in shape.I used to study in ballet school.I love music very much and I listen to various types,it depends on my mood.I play the piano. Music is an integral part of my life. My interests include Art and Design (actually it's a bit more than hobbies, it is one of my passions)and also Architecture, Culture, History.I adore animals and love to have pets in my house. I very like horseback ride. In free time I volunteer in homeless animal help league. I enjoy reading, walking outdoors, good movies and spend time with my friends. I can enjoy simple things, like first snow, first blossom in spring, beautiful nature, interesting conversation or warm smile of people I love. I like adventure,exploring new places and meeting interesting people. And also everything that is fun, interesting and pleasant to do.
Relationships
Single
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Mixed Race
Religious affiliation
Catholic
Height
5'5" (165 cm)
Smoke
Non Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise occasionally
Languages
English, German
anna4evergreen
anna4evergreen
Daily diet
Fast food
Highest education
Bachelors Degree
Occupation
Self-employed
Sign
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
No
Want kids
No Opinion
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More anna4evergreen's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
anna4evergreenanna4evergreenanna4evergreen

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play