FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 




Hello ladies...

 WildHeart1969  Offline offline

 47 yr old Male
 Virginia, USA (USA)
 seeking 36 to 46 yr old Woman
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact




My Reviews
-
About Me
I don't need a woman to feel complete, but I desire a good one. I have been alone for three years. More pictues coming soon, my SDCARD went bad. I moved back to the Lynchburg area after living in North Carolina. It has been almost 20 years since I left the Lynchburg area. I am your typical alpha male who takes risks but not the ones that get you locked up. Looking for that special gal who knows how to have a good time. I love the great outdoors and exploring. I am very intelligent, , enlightened, and educated. I am hoping for someone with similar qualities - capable of love and loyalty. I ascribe to rationalism and pragmatism. I educate myself on comparative religion.I am always trying to make myself a better person. I am on a sabbatical from work and school. I am trying to find a good graduate school to adquire my Master's degree from. I eat healthy, I am exactly six foot tall, and I weigh 165, I have some weird eyes - people have pointed out that they change colors with my mood - blue, green, hazel and brown. I want to stay skinny and in shape, I walk 5 miles a day to stay in shape. My Italian food will blow your mind. My family, when we rarely join together, makes me cook. My manners are quite refined, I know how properly treat a lady. My mother brought me up in a upper middle class family stressing etiquette, manners, respect for others, and the search for God. I have no idea what religion I am. I am a Libertarian. I beleive in a divine presence in the universe. I also beleive in divine retribution and karma.
Interest
The Dune series, half of Steven King's books, Anne Rice's vampire series, The Hobbit series, Tony Hillerman mysteries, Robert Bachman horror, comparitive religion, The Occult, philosophy, non-fiction, history, cemetary law, civil law, corporate law, merritime law. Comedy channel, History channel, AMC, Spike, Scifi, Fox news and sometimes others. Movies of all kinds. I think I will watch The Exorcism of Emily Rose tonight - maybe. Classic rock, progressive rock, acid rock, classically based metal, progressive metal, blues metal, The Police, Fleetwood Mac, Stevie Nicks, Journey, Sarah McLaughlin, Lorrena McKennitt, Patty Smyth, Eagles, Metallica, Fates Warning, QUEENSRYCHE, Three Doors Down, Nickelback, Creed, Megadeth, Alice in Chains, Soundgarden, Perl Jam, so many others.
Relationships
Divorced
Body type
About average
Ethnic background
Caucasian
Religious affiliation
Agnostic
Height
5'4" (163 cm)
Smoke
Regular Smoker
Drink
Light/Social drinker
Sports/Exercise
Exercise regularly
Languages
English
WildHeart1969
WildHeart1969
Daily diet
Non Vegetarian, Healthy most of the time
Highest education
Bachelors Degree
Occupation
I.T/Communications
Sign
Body art
Yes, strategically placed tattoo
Have kids
No
Want kids
No
Intent
Looking For A Relationship
More WildHeart1969's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail
WildHeart1969WildHeart1969

 

<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

 
Android app on Google Play