FREE Video Call
 Search  |  Register  |   Password? Username? 

I'm different.

 Valvefan  Offline offline

 23 yr old Male
 Montana, USA (Billings)
 seeking 18 to 25 yr old Woman
Message him Email him
Add To Contact Add To Contact

My Reviews
About Me
I'm a musician and writer who just moved to Billings. Looking for someone who is health-oriented but loves music and reading. I also really enjoy watching movies, longboarding, TV, camping, biking, etc. Really I'm open to pretty much anything.
I love all music. Seriously. If you show me a band or artist I'll probably like it. I like other people who are open to listening to any and all types of music. What I don't like is when people say stuff like "I can't stand rap or country or screamo". Bothers the hell out of me to completely disregard entire genres of music like that. (That's without even mentioning that "screamo" is incorrectly used to describe so many types of music; which is frustrating by itself)... Anyway! To give you an idea of what I'm talking about some of my favorite bands are: The Flatliners (Punk) Protest The Hero (Progressive Metal) La Dispute (Post-Hardcore) The Get Up Kids (Pop-Punk/Emo) Retox (Thrash) Deftones (Post-Hardcore) Norma Jean (Metalcore) Colour Revolt (Indie) The Tallest Man On Earth (Folk) Most Precious Blood (Hardcore) Childish Gambino (Hip-Hop) Literature: I'm currently reading rereading Macbeth, and it's still fantastic. My all time favorites are: Conan The Hobbit Coriolanus or any Shakespeare besides Romeo and Juliet The Great Gatsby Any poetry by Elizabeth Barrett Browning As far as movies go I love horror-comedies the most, but I can get into just about any genre as long as Michael Bay has nothing to do with it. My Favorite movies are: 1. 28 Days Later 2. The Good, the Bad and the Ugly 3. Drag Me to Hell 4. Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon 5. The Host (Korean monster flick, not the Stephanie Meyer fiasco) Television-wise we'll get along if you enjoy: 30 Rock, V-Mars, Z-Gundam, Tim and Eric, Mad Men, or Ed, Edd, n Eddy. I honestly don't really care all that much about TV, but I can admit that there's some really brilliant stuff on there sometimes. Foods: I love all types, but Thai and Italian are some of my favorites. I am allergic to onions unfortunately, but otherwise I'll eat just about anything.
Body type
Ethnic background
Religious affiliation
5'8" (173 cm)
Light/Social Smoker
Light/Social drinker
Exercise regularly
Daily diet
Healthy most of the time, Other
Highest education
Body art
No, never think about it
Have kids
Want kids
No Opinion
Looking For A Relationship
More Valvefan's Photos
To view large photo click on the thumbnail


<?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?><?php echo $this->user->p_username; ?>

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Android app on Google Play